The AAUP-UC Governing Board

Governing Board Officers:

  • President: Adam Pack, Professor of Biology
  • Vice President: Kirstin Walker, Assistant Professor of Therapeutic Recreation
  • Treasurer: Xiao Xiao, Associate Professor of Mathematics
  • Secretary: James Smith, Professor of Physical Therapy
  • Past President: Paul J. MacArthur, Professor of Public Relations & Journalism

Governing Board Members At Large:

 Grievance Officer

 Hearing Committee

Negotiating Team